All FNAF Games In Order

All FNAF Games In Order

All FNAF games in order are an experience that one can experience while playing. With a deep story and twists and turns, these games are one of a kind. All FNAF games are horror experiences with visions and hallucinations.

We will discuss FNAF games in order and talk about what made them so famous and how Indie developers made a success out of their product. Down below, we have discussed FNAF games in order.

FNAF Games In Order 

We have explained the FNAF game as per its release year.

Five Nights at Freddy’s 1

Five Nights at Freddys 1

Five Nights at Freddy’s 1 was released in 2014. You are a character named Mike Schmidt, the main character of the story. This is your first night at Freddy Frazbear’s Pizza as a security guard. There is a true rumour about animatronics moving around at night but the scary part is that they kill anyone who encounters them and then fit them into a spare animatronic outfit.

Your shift will start from 12:00 Am until 6 Am. In between these hours, you have to survive. In-game, you can control the camera system and you can see animatronics and then use illuminated doors, they will help you to protect yourself. 

Five Nights At Freddy’s 2 

Five Nights At Freddys 2

It was released in 2014 with the same basic control you have to defend yourself against new and improved animatronics. In the first game, you just had to defend yourself against animatronics but now you have a different number of opponents that you have to defend yourself by using different strategies.

The action of animatronics was explained in the first instalment of the game and the explanation remains the same. What’s different? The gatekeeper from the previous instalment has been moved and now works during the day hours. Now go have your void Freddy Fazbear head, and you can only hope that it will trick the animatronics and you can do your work in peace without being killed.

Five Nights at Freddy’s 3 

Five Nights at Freddys 3

It was released in 2015, another FNAF Game in order. This story starts after thirty years since the events happened in the first two installments. Now our main character works at Fazbear’s Fright. It is a horror attraction and takes inspiration from Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza which is inoperative right now in the future. Here you have to defend yourself from a hybrid animatronic costume called Springtrap. 

Now you have to pay attention to the audio you will find from the attraction’s workforce. It will fill you in on the story. They say it has two endings, a good ending and a bad ending. To find out that, you have to play the game.

Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 

Five Nights at Freddys 4

FNAF games in order are its fourth instalment. The plot of the game expands as you will play minigames. You will see an unnamed child that is being tortured for fear of a café, and you will see an animatronic rabbit and a yellow animatronic bear named Fredbear and Spring Bonnie.

In this title, you are an unknown person who is having bad dreams about animatronic characters and you have doors and a flashlight to defend yourself. The child will die by Fredbear in an accident.

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location 

Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location

It was released in 2016. It is the fifth instalment to the FNAF games in order. You are a character name Michael Afton, he works at Circus Baby’s Rentals and Entertainment. In this game, an AI figure guides Mike who looks like the phone guy that you know from previous instalments.

You have a baby animatronic that will deliver essential items that you need to survive the night. There are new minigames in this game and the main storyline. 

Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator

Freddy Fazbears Pizzeria Simulator

It is the sixth instalment of the FNAF Games, released in 2016. This game’s main character is Michael Afton. He is the manager at Freddy Fazbear’s café. Our main character is managed by confounding “Tape Man”. 

In this game, you have to recover the bedraggled animatronics that is near the café. You will be guided by Cassette Man. You have to recover bedraggled’s dad and his sister named William/Springtrap and Elizabeth/Circus Baby respectively.

This is the most unique instalment among all FNAF games. Multiple endings are depending upon how well your work in a pizza joint and also, will you able to rescue all the animatronics. 

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted 

Five Nights at Freddys Help Wanted

This is the seventh instalment of the game, released in 2018. Different conventional stores need an employee to work, “Help Wanted.” You have to survive the night from executioner animatronics, more aggressive and with animatronics from different games are also available and new ones.

Five Nights at Freddy’s AR: Special Delivery

Five Nights at Freddys AR Special Delivery

This is another instalment of the FNAF Game in order. This special edition was available to download on 13th December 2021. You will experience a mixed-reality environment. By touching your devices, you can freely move around and progress in the game.

You have to complete different riddles and they are constrained by time. You have to participate in different riddles to find more clues. The animatronics that was tied up before being freed. 

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach

Five Nights at Freddys Security Breach

In this instalment of the game, you are Gregory. Gregory is locked inside Freddy Fazbear’s Mega Pizzaplex. You have to survive the night and uncover the secret in the complex. This is the last FNAF Game in the main instalments.

Spin-offs of Five Nights At Freddy

FNAF World

In this spin-off game, the characters from the original game come face to face against their foe. This game was realized on Steam but has not been deleted.

Ultimate Custom Night

In this game, you are trapped in an office, and all the frightening animatronics are there. You must fight against them to survive. 50 different animatronic characters were available in all the instalments of the game. 

Freddy in Space 2

Freddy in space 2 is the sequel to Freddy in Space, in the minigame. It is a free-to-play game right now. It was made free in December 2019. 

Security Breach Fury’s Rages

It was released in April 2021. You side-scroll and beat the game. You have all the core characters from Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach. It is also free to play. 

Some FAQs

Q- How many FNAF games are there?

Ans. There are 13 FNAF games, including the spin-offs. There are 9 major parts of FNAF. 

Q- How many five nights at Freddy’s games are there?

Ans. There are nine instalments of Five nights at Freddy. With its storyline and different ending to the different game styles. 


All FNAF games are horror experiences with visions and hallucinations. There are 13 FNAF games, including the spin-offs. There are nine major parts of FNAF. I hope this information has come to your use. Hope you liked the given information in the article.

Stay tuned for more such information.

KEEP READING: All FNAF Games In Order | Five Nights At Freddy Franchise Timeline!